SHREE SAI INTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, RATLAM ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

B.Ed. 2024-25

Dr. Geetanjali Upadhyay Principal 1. 9893432214 2. Mr. Rahul Sahu Member 8305382127 3. Mrs. Pratibha Saha Member 9826435672 Mrs. Vijaya Kushwah 4. Member 9589401074 Ms. Dinu Patidar Member 5. 9644193300 6. Mrs. Rani Jyoti Prabha Member 9303670140 7. Sanskar Sharma **B.Ed. IV SEM** Member Ms. Rajni Pardeshi Member **B.Ed. IV SEM** 8. **Govind kumawat** Member 9. B.Ed. II SEM 10. Kirti Member B.Ed. II SEM