SHREE SAI INTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, RATLAM MAHILA UTPIDAN HELP-LINE COMMITTEE B.Ed. 2024-25

1.	Dr. Geetanjali Upadhyay	Principal	9893432214
2.	Mrs. Sheetal Baiskar	Member	9753899877
3.	Dr. Vijaya Kushwah	Member	9589401074
4.	Mrs. Neeta Bagadia	Member	9926268313
5.	Mrs. Pinky Singh	Member	7726067744
6.	Ms. Dinu Patidar	Member	9644193300
7.	Ms. Ankita Patidar	Member	B.Ed. II SEM
8.	Ms. Shivani Sharma	Member	B.ED. IV SEM
9.	Ms. Lalita Mehta	Member	B.ED. IV SEM
10.	Ms. Vishakha Singh	Member	B.ED. II SEM