

## Shree Sai Institute of Technology

## Anti Ragging Committee (B.Ed) 2019-20

1	Dr. Geetanjali Upadhyay	Principal
2	Mr. Rahul Sahu	Member
3	Mrs.Shalini Dodiya	Member
4	Dr. Vijiya Kushwah	Member
5	Ms. Khushboo Suryavanshi	Member
6	Mrs.Rani Jyoti Prabha	Member
7	Vasudev Deveda	Member
8	Mr. Roshani Sharma	Member